1-STOP RIM SHOP – Roswell Georgia

1-STOP RIM SHOP Fraud, Paid For American Outlaw Rims Made For A Ford PU But Received Altered Chevy Rims, No Restitution To Date Internet!!

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 I ordered American Outlaw Buckshot rims for my Ford PU. I was told by Brad Johnson, Sales Representative, that I would receive an email with the UPS tracking numbers the next day and the rims by Friday, August 10, 2012. As neither tracking numbers nor rims arrived, I called and spoke to Brad once again. He told me that the tracking numbers would be coming the next day. Every day I called and got the same response but still never received the tracking numbers. On August 15, 2018 I spoke to a Sales Representative named Noelle (?). After a brief discussion she sent me an email with 4 tracking numbers. I tried the numbers in the UPS system to get a status but they did not work. I called the company again and again and each Sales Representative taking my call would tell me to check the UPS system the next day. This went on for days. One of my calls came through to a Noelle who gave me Connie Nichols as the person to speak to about my order. After repeated attempts to reach Connie I finally got her on the phone August 23, 2018 and shortly after received and email with my receipt, which included the UPS tracking numbers. I was then able to see these tracking numbers in the UPS system. The rims finally arrived on August 23, 2018 at Discount Tires as requested. When the Discount Tire serviceman opened the first box, he noticed right away the rim had een altered. He opened another box and that rim was also altered. The rims were made for a Chevy and re-machined to fit the bolt pattern of a Ford. A metal piece (spacer) was inserted in each lug nut hole to fill the gap and create the bolt pattern for a Ford PU. Half of the factory black paint in each lug nut hole is missing. There is also a black plastic hub ring which would not be necessary if the rims were the correct from the factory to fit my Ford PU. One rim examined also had a very noticeable knick most probably received when it was re-machined. I immediately called 1 Stop Rim Shop to discuss the situation but every call was routed to Connies voicemail only. I left several messages each day and I received no returned calls or emails. Finally on August 28, 2018 I was able to get through to Noelle. I explained my issue with the rims and requested a full refund and that the company calls the rims back with UPS. Noelle told me to send photos of the issue and she would raise it to management. I sent an email with my issue and photos attached that clearly backed up my claims. I addressed it to both Connie and Noelle. I received a reply only on September 5, 2018 stating the pictures were forwarded to management and that I would hear back from them in the morning. To date I have received no further emails nor has anyone from the company contacted me. Altering a factory product and passing it on to a consumer without any notification and agreement up front with the consumer is FRAUD. I made one last attempt via email and phone calls on October 5, 2018 but still have not been contacted to resolve this issue.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid 1-STOP RIM SHOP – Roswell Georgia in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from 1-STOP RIM SHOP – Roswell Georgia. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
1-STOP RIM SHOP – Roswell Georgia is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against 1-STOP RIM SHOP – Roswell Georgia were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on 1-STOP RIM SHOP – Roswell Georgia at any cost whatsoever.
>