AAA Advantage Auto Transport – Atlanta Georgia

AAA Advantage Auto Transport RIPOFF taking advantage of customers, misleading, unprofessional, untrustworthy, reneges on contract, unreliable, and quite evasive. Tempe Arizona!!

Advantage Auto Transport Inc. is a terrible company! We arranged for our vehicle to be picked up before December 19,2004, which was the day we moved out of state. Nonetheless, after receiving our deposit that was not refundable; everything changed, the customer service guy name TJ did a whole 180, he never returned any calls or e-mail messages, he scheduled the pick up date for Dec. 20, 2004, keep in mind no one would be there to hand over the vehicle. Thus, after arguing with TJ over the phone, he states that he could not help us and to contact customer service, keep in mind that he is the customer service rep! So I called back and spoke to someone, and come to find out it is TJ responsibility. By now I know I’m dealing with a very shady company and worst of all I can’t get back my $200 deposit and it’s too late to go with another carrier! Then all of a sudden the vehicle can be picked up on Friday December 17,2004 which it was! The vehicle was to leave Los Angeles and arrive in Atlanta on December 28,2004. December 28th comes and no one shows up! My wife calls the company, no one knows anything, so we call back on the 29th and still nothing, we are informed that someone will get back to us. No one never called! So we called again on December 30th and we are informed that the vehicle will be in Atlanta on Monday January 3,2005. Once gain we wait and no vehicle, so we call again and it’s the same thing, someone will contact us after they contact the carrier. Same ol’ song we have to call them back and are informed that the truck broke down on the driver’s way back to pick-up our vehicle! Our mini van has not moved an inch in over two weeks!!! Now the date is January 12,2005 and of course no one show up and no one called, so we check the website and our arrival has moved again, now to January 13th, and same thing no show, no call. So we called that evening and my wife spoke to a guy by the name of Darren and is in formed that the driver is having truck minor truck trouble in Dallas and he should arrive on Friday January 14,2005. Is there any need to say what happened, no call, no show! We call once again and it’s oh he just left this morning and should have the car delivered on Saturday… it is now Saturday evening, so my wife call and no one can tell us anything! So I call and person I speak with say that only the sales department is in and I am informed that I should call Monday to speak to a customer service rep! I leave two serious messages on the managers voice mail. Pissed beyond believe I call again I speak with someone by the name of John and I get transferred to a customer service rep by the name of Ester, whom states that the driver had to get his carrier fix again and that she contacted the terminal in Atlanta and they said he said, he is on his way, but it is against company policy to give me the number of the terminal in Atlanta or the carrier…. the saga continues! On my life I recommend that no one uses this company, this is the worst experience ever, as if moving across country is not stressful enough!!! Sincerely, M. B. P.S. I wish I could retrieve the entire e-mail messages between me, my wife and TJ from AAA Advantage Autoshippers… be here’s the only one that was not delted when I changed internet provider. —————————————————————- From : Sent : Tuesday, December 14, 2004 6:15 PM To : Subject : [Fwd: Re: Re: CarMoves Has Prescheduled Your Vehicle] | | | Inbox > > From: “TJ Kwiej” > Date: 2004/12/14 Tue AM 11:48:54 CST > To: > Subject: Re: Re: CarMoves Has Prescheduled Your Vehicle > > I can not change status, on my voice mail to do indicate if you are trying to get status on a vehicle you need to contact customer service at ext.551. If you did not here this on my voice mail I am very sorry. I can not change anything in the customer file. Please call customer service at 800-233-4875 ext. 551 they can update this file. > —– Original Message —– > From: > To: “TJ Kwiej” > Sent: Tuesday, December 14, 2004 10:33 AM > Subject: Re: Re: CarMoves Has Prescheduled Your Vehicle I know that it says that it is available on the 18th, but I had spoken with you several times through email and verbally stated that I could release the car on the 17th, because you told me that AAAdvantage doesn’t pick up on the weekend. Do you not remember this, because if so, I could have easily changed the date to the 17th after being informed of your shipping protocols. Nonetheleast, I thought there was an understanding between you and I regarding the dates. Apparently, the information wasn’t updated per our E-mail “conversation”. And technically, I’m screwed! > > > > > > From: “TJ Kwiej” > > Date: 2004/12/14 Tue AM 08:25:10 CST > > To: > > Subject: Re: CarMoves Has Prescheduled Your Vehicle > > > > Yes I did recieve it, I show the vehicle not being avaible until the 18th. > > —– Original Message —– > > From: > > To: > > Sent: Monday, December 13, 2004 5:35 PM > > Subject: Re: CarMoves Has Prescheduled Your Vehicle > > > > > > Good afternoon TJ, > > > > I’m not sure if you received my last email that I sent on December 6, but, I did pay the $200 deposit, and was wondering if you could give me a call regarding the pick-up date. I’ve spoken with you a few times in the past and informed you that I will be out of town on the 19th, and will not have anyone to leave my van with to sign off for it. Is it still possible to have a pick-up on the 17th, which was suggested by you, since AAAdvantage doesn’t pick-up on weekends. If so, this will be of tremendous help. A delivery date of the 30th is fine, I just won’t be in town on the 20th. Thank you and if you call me at ###-###-####, I would greatly appreciate > it. > > > > Terri B. > > > > ******************************************************************** > > > > > > > > From: > > > Date: 2004/12/04 Sat AM 03:15:07 CST > > > To: , > > > > > > Subject: CarMoves Has Prescheduled Your Vehicle > > > > > > Dear Terrilyn B, > > > > > > We have an opening on one of our auto carriers for your Nissan Quest. Your vehicle has been prescheduled for pickup, but we can only hold this assignment for 48hrs. If you would like to take advantage of this offer with a deposit of only $200 (balance due of $650 on delivery), then book your order now using the button below. > > > > > > Sincerely, > > > Tj Kwiej > > > [email protected] > > > (800)233-4875 x119 > > > > > > > > > > > > patch=y> > > > > > > Delivery Schedule / Additional Information > > > Origin: Long Beach, CA > > > Destination: Atlanta, GA > > > Vehicle: 1995 Nissan Quest > > > Tracking Code: OK03N062370 > > > Vehicle Available: 12/18/2004 > > > Estimated Pickup: 12/20/2004 > > > Estimated Delivery: 12/30/2004 > > > Original Quote: $850 > > > Status: Hold for Customer Approval > > > Offer Expires: 12/6/2004 11:59PM MST > > > > > > > > > > > > All Content Copyright 1998, 2004 A AAAdvantage Auto Transport > > > , Inc. All Rights Reserved. > > > Site Designed and Supported by www.SwingNote.com > > > CLICK here to see why Ripoff Scams, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e-mail address from this Report. Mark Atlanta, GeorgiaU.S.A.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid AAA Advantage Auto Transport – Atlanta Georgia in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from AAA Advantage Auto Transport – Atlanta Georgia. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
AAA Advantage Auto Transport – Atlanta Georgia is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against AAA Advantage Auto Transport – Atlanta Georgia were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on AAA Advantage Auto Transport – Atlanta Georgia at any cost whatsoever.
>