CCS Collections – Sunrise Florida

CCS Collection Services CCS Payments ccspayment.com self-service.ccsusa.com We received a Renewal Notice with a $1285 increase, having NO accidents nor criminal history… Norwood MA!!

1. Notice of Easy Pay not charging automatic payments as previous years? Policy Number: AOS-258-240698-70 Dear PABLO, Your coverage is at risk because we have not received your payment which was due on 06/04/2018. Your Auto coverage can be continued without interruption if we receive your payment prior to 06/30/2018. Amount Past Due: $682.08 Cancellation Date: 06/30/2018 Questions? Call us at 1-u200b800-u200b526-u200b1547 Liberty Mutual is here for you with products to fit your needs. Yes No LM General Insurance Company. u00a92018 Liberty Mutual Insurance Company, 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA, 02116 2. Notice of Payment confirmation thru end period of July 2019.. Policy Number: AOS-258-240698-70 Hello pablo, Thank you for your recent payment. Your payment has been applied to your policy balance and is reflected on the billing summary page of your online account. Payment Details Confirmation Number: 198438905 Policy Number: AOS-258-240698-70 Payment Date: 07/05/2018 Amount: $273.08 Payment Method: Debit Card ending in 6614 3. On 7/19 we received the Renewal Notice of $ncrease. Bill Details: Amount Due: $425.99 Payment Due By: 08/05/2018 Policy Number: AOS-258-240698-70 View or Pay My Bill u2192 Did you know you can pay off your policy balance of $3,407.92 now and avoid future installment fees? 4. When we fought the $273 to $425 increase ($1851 a year!) and reminded them of NO Tickets, NO Accidents, the Representative blamed the State of Florida saying it was a Statewide increase, After repeated attempts the Representative said, “too bad”. So we sought another Carrier prior to the end of July and CANCELLED. They got mad and sent us a Bill anyway. Then they sent a Collection Company to collect it. This is a concocted Scheme to damage our reputation. Also, we do not know why our private info was sent to CCS, http://www.ccspayment.com Pin #49282, for the additional amount of $363.92, when we paid up to 7/31/2018, then started with their competitor effective 7/31/2018?!

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid CCS Collections – Sunrise Florida in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from CCS Collections – Sunrise Florida. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
CCS Collections – Sunrise Florida is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against CCS Collections – Sunrise Florida were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on CCS Collections – Sunrise Florida at any cost whatsoever.
>