iFriends.net – iFriends.net CREDIT CARD FRAUD IFRIENDS.NET FOR 93,88 EUROS…

All I can say is : this site is a FRAUD !!! Now I will explain my experience and say why. The 6th of April, I read a message on twitter which says that news suscribers can have access for a free membership! (not Elite one, basic one, but FOR FREE!). As I’m a curious person, i get in there and started filling the register form until the moment when they started to ask me my credit card number! I read the form very deeply and “no risk” it was just to check my age, no charge on this. By looking on the url bar, I see HTTPS which means secure surf on the web, that finally convinced me to complete my registration… Short after that, the portal of the site open to me with many links to many cam’s, i get to try many of those cams but as you can guess by reading me my english is far to be perfect (i’m french) and MAYBE I didn’t understand all the terms which where noticed… Anyway, i get on a first webcam with somebody, i was alone but in about 2min I get automatically disconnected from the chat session saying that I have not the kind of account to go further.. well that confirms that I’m in a Free account, no problem for me. I tryed to go to another account and another… I get on 7 cams this nite for about 1 to 2 min each…after, the site stopped accepting my request which means for me that the free account is finished so i get out.. Definitely. Today, 10th of April, I get on my bank website to check my account and here IS what I see : 07/04/2011 CB WPI*CC4.COM 75 06.04.11 USD 1,57 CARTE NO 692 1USD= 0,707006EUR 07/04/2011 COMMISSION PAIEMENT PAR CARTE -1,00 euro 07/04/2011 CB WPI*CC4.COM 75 06.04.11 USD 5,97 CARTE NO 692 1USD= 0,701842EUR 07/04/2011 COMMISSION PAIEMENT PAR CARTE -1,00 euro 07/04/2011 CB WPI*CC4.COM 75 06.04.11 USD 23,94 CARTE NO 692 1USD= 0,702589EUR 07/04/2011 COMMISSION PAIEMENT PAR CARTE -1,00 euro 07/04/2011 CB WPI*CC4.COM 75 06.04.11 USD 24,90 CARTE NO 692 1USD= 0,702811EUR 07/04/2011 COMMISSION PAIEMENT PAR CARTE -1,00 euro 07/04/2011 CB WPI*CC4.COM 75 06.04.11 USD 27,93 CARTE NO 692 1USD= 0,702828EUR 07/04/2011 COMMISSION PAIEMENT PAR CARTE -1,00 euro 07/04/2011 CB WPI*CC4.COM 75 06.04.11 USD 34,34 CARTE NO 692 1USD= 0,702679EUR 07/04/2011 COMMISSION PAIEMENT PAR CARTE -1,00 euro 08/04/2011 CB WPI*CC4.COM 75 07.04.11 USD 4,97 CARTE NO 692 1USD= 0,704225EUR 08/04/2011 COMMISSION PAIEMENT PAR CARTE -1,00 euro SURPRIZE!!! All this Joke costs me exactly 93,88 euros !!! As you can read all started chronogicaly by small amounts to go to $23/$27 as i read in others complaints about this site on the Internet ! I’m actually in process to make this society give me my money back I did nothing on this site.. nothing good nothing wrong and i must pay for something pretenting FREE???? I know that money rules the world but this is an example of ROBBERY not BUSINESS!! Here is a good link I found (too late) on the internet about iFriends : answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20070418225258AAWHyso If you read this message it’s because we found NO solution with iFriends to get my money back and I will not accepting it, sharing this experience in ALL review site and more…

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid iFriends.net – iFriends.net CREDIT CARD FRAUD IFRIENDS.NET FOR 93,88 EUROS Unknown, Internet in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from iFriends.net – iFriends.net CREDIT CARD FRAUD IFRIENDS.NET FOR 93,88 EUROS Unknown, Internet. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
iFriends.net – iFriends.net CREDIT CARD FRAUD IFRIENDS.NET FOR 93,88 EUROS Unknown, Internet is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against iFriends.net – iFriends.net CREDIT CARD FRAUD IFRIENDS.NET FOR 93,88 EUROS Unknown, Internet were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on iFriends.net – iFriends.net CREDIT CARD FRAUD IFRIENDS.NET FOR 93,88 EUROS Unknown, Internet at any cost whatsoever.
>