IN JUST OVER 1 YEAR……JASON/JOKERMAN WHEN PUSHED INTO A CORNER ABOUT HIS BUSINESS PRATICES AND TAKING CUSTOMERS MONEY HE HAS COME UP WITH THE OFTEN USED SCAMMER DEFENSE…..A CONSPIRACY THEORY,FAKE NEWS,THE NSA/NRO GROUP THAT HAS MONEY IN THE MILLIONS…..I CALL IT THE NATIONAL SCAM ASSOCIATION,,,,,TO POST RECENT SCAMS

THIS IS OF  CURRENT  SCAMS PERPETRATED BY JOKERMAN ELECTRONICS,JASON S LEWIS, SPARTANBURG,SC …THESE ARE POSTED  COMPLAINTS BY VALID CUSTOMERS  POSTED TO THE BBB OF SOUTH CAROLINA


?????????FOR JOKERMAN FOR SCAMS…..$3966.33 CERTIFIED SCAMS PLUS $650 MARK YATES SCAMMED.TOTAL OVER $4000,XXXX TIME??????????


:Billy Gates Jason Lewis (Jokerman) took me for $759.00 back in 2016 for a Galaxy DX98. Jason said radio must have been misplaced in the mail. Never did get radio or a refund.

BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU OF SOUTH CAROLINA…..

07/10/2019

I have placed an online order on 09/10/2018 for a “**** **** ** *****” for the amount of $1518.60 that was paid thru *** ***. I have email Jokerman Electronics multiple times to see when I would receive my order, and I have left voicemails and no one has returned my phone calls. I do have copies of the email I have sent, and a copy of the purchase order.

05/29/2019

I purchase a product back in April 12th 2018 and paid $373.78 USD since then i have reached out to the owner and he tells me the vendor is no longer in the business, and that he will try to replace my item ASAP . this phone call has happened 3 times since april and still he has my money and i have no product ,I asked him to refund my money but he will not do it and keeps telling me to give him more time .I think i have been more than fair with him.

02/11/2019

On 05/31/20018 I paid JASON L**** of JOKERMAN ELECTRONICS $565.00 to repair an electronic component.He assured me he could do it.But 8 months later he will not return equipment,even if not repaired.Not enterested in money,just equipment.Experts say job sould have been in few weeks,he even posted on YOUTUBE LIMITED PROGRESS.Please have him return equipment.


ANOTHER CUSTOMER….

 Priscilla Woodhouse doesn’t recommend Jokerman Electronics.
August 7 at 8:03 AM · 
My husband ordered an amp 13 months ago with no result. Jason was quick to take our money but constantly came up with excuses and sob stories and told us to wait and be patient. We offered to change the order or substitute for another product, Jason went along with this at first but then reneged. 
Just give us our money back and stop taking money for product’s you won’t deliver.,,,,ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Joshua Lowell  doesn’t recommend Jokerman CB Electronics.

June 12 · 

this guy is a liar and a cheat stay away and save your money one of my friends sent him the money for amplifier that he never got he charged over $600 for a Connex 4600 Turbo and only thing he did was add two resistors and one transistor and cut the limiter very poor work. this is not here say I know this for a fact I would love to be leaving a good review but unfortunately I cannot at this time due to too much fraudulent activity on this gentleman’s end.

ANOTHER:

“THIS POST IS PUBLIC”

“PLEASE SHARE”‘

Jason Lewis (Jokerman Electronics) cashed my check for $650.00 and refuses to build my 4 pill amplifier. After I confronted him about cashing check and keeping my hard earned money Jason blocks me on Facebook. Yes some of you warned me about dealing with Jason and I should have took everyone’s advise. I called local law enforcement and talked to a detective. Hopefully I can put Jason Lewis behind bars where he belongs.

 

YOU ALWAYS SAY I DIDNT PAY A BILL FOR AN AMPLIFIER THAT DOESNT WORK…..HAVE YOU PAID THESE CUSTOMERS BACK?

DID YOU PAY THIS BILL?….https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=153977892325321&id=100031393328675..

JOKERMAN STRIKES AGAIN….STEALS MONEY AND GIVES NO PRODUCT:https://www.facebook.com/mark.yates.92775838/posts/153977892325321…..PLEASE SHARE

NOW JASON LEWIS WANTS MORE MONEY CANT GIVE TRACKING#
JOKERMAN HOLDS X-FORCE AMPLIFIER HOSTAGE OVER COMPLAINTS/REFUSES TO KEEP WORD WITH BBB & ME!!

This is a repair update on 02/21/2019 of an x-force 10 pill amplifier by JASON S LEWIS/JOKERMAN ELECTRONICS that he has had for 10 months.I filed a complaint with the BBB OF SOUTH CAROLINA concerning delivery date,I had paid by credit card $565.00 for amplifier repair but JASON keeps putting me off,. so that how the BBB GOT EVOLVED,He stated to them:On 02/21/2019…..Mr. Stewart is a repeat customer. I am a one person business and I have been behind. I am working on getting the item back to him. It will be a few weeks. I will send tracking information when it is ready to be returned to him.Two weeks later I was bombarded with emails stating he would need more money for parts and labor and if he didnt receive it he would hold amplifier.Notice he YOUTUBE he said amp was almost complete now he wants me to take down adverse post of him being late 10 months.He refused to return amp when asked two months ago.And refuses to return it now….view comments please…https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xp8O0m2_tMM&t=607s