Please review, process and file my complaint for your readers as follows:

My previous demand that your company reverses its decisions and credit my losses of $23,370.13 to my trading account as previously documented remains unanswered. Instead, your company’s only action has been to again retaliate against my account by closing one more of my trades at an additional loss of $1,317.36. It is only your company’s latest action to create losses on my account so it may be closed at your profit and my loss.

Your company created the issues that caused my losses of $5,575.95 on June 24, 2016 as documented in my July 5, 2016 letters by unilaterally, without prior knowledge increasing my account margin trading requirements by 232.96% or $4,344. Your company’s actions caused the closing of Ticket Number 01197786 for a loss of $2, 764, 32, which cascaded throughout my account and closed Ticket Number 01221690 for a loss of $2,811.60. In one day, on June 24, 2016 your company caused two trade losses totaling $5,575.95 to my account.

By not recapitalizing my account and crediting my losses of $5,575.95 from June 24, 2016, your company caused four additional trades to close at a combined loss of $14,967.42 on October 6, 2016. Again your company’s actions caused cascaded losses throughout my account by the closing of Ticket Numbers; 00051647 at a loss of $2,332.50, 01395126 at a loss of $4,207.44, 01821430 at a loss of $4267.44 and 02501644 at a loss of $4,160.04. In one day, on October 6, 2016 your company caused four trade losses totaling $14,967.42 to my account.

Again, by not recapitalizing my account and crediting my losses of $20,543.37 from June 24, 2016 and October 6, 2016, your company caused one additional trade to close at a loss of $2,826.76 on October 10, 2016. Again your company’s actions caused a loss throughout my account by the closing of Ticket Number; 00051648 at a loss of $2,826.76. In one day, on October 10, 2016 your company caused one trade loss totaling $2,826.76 to my account.

Then again, by not recapitalizing my account and crediting my losses of $23,370.13 from June 24, 2016, October 6, 2016 and October 10, 2016 your company caused one additional trade to close at a loss of $1,317.36 on October 12, 2016. Again your company’s actions caused a loss throughout my account by the closing of Ticket Number; 02522890 at a loss of $1,317.36. In one day, on October 12, 2016 your company caused one trade loss totaling $1,317.36 to my account.

Although your company markets, promotes and offers a Smart Margin, no 100% margin warning notification was received on June 24, 2016, October 6, 2016, October 10, 2016 and October 12, 2006. I didn’t receive any other warning and the stated three day grace period wasn’t provided. Instead, immediately seven of my open positions were closed at my combined loss of $24,687.49 on June 24, 2016, October 6, 2016, October 10, 2016 and October 12, 2006.

I immediately demand that your company reverses its audit decisions and credit my losses of $24,687.49 to my trading account as documented no later than October 31, 2016. Until my losses of $24,687.49 are repaid, all legal necessary action will continue to recover the losses against FXCM, Inc., FXCM Holdings, LLC, Forex Capital Markets, LLC, FXCM Futures, LLC, Tradestation Securities, Inc. and V3 Markets, LLC. Including, but not limited to: NFA Case Filings; CTFC Case Filings; joining one or more class action lawsuits; Binding Arbitration; New York State Attorney General Complaint filing Florida State Attorney General Complaint filing, Illinois State Attorney General Complaint filing and Better Business Bureau Complaint filing.

If you have any questions or need additional information, please contact me. I will provide any documentation, evidence and information necessary to resolve this complaint to my satisfaction. Thank you for your consideration, time and understanding