Well Kneaded Massage

Well Kneaded Massage Inc. Selina Garrison didn’t pay for the work I did Granada Hills, California – I am an independent massage therapist, nationally certified and licensed to practice in Nevada and was contacted by Selena Garrsion of Well Kneaded Massage Inc. to work a Chair Massage event for her client Deloitte LLP at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center in Las Vegas NV, on Tuesday September 14th, 2010 from 12pm to 7pm. I agreed to the terms of payment and the hours, sent in my signed W-9 and Deloitte waiver and appeared to work my scheduled shift, which had been confirmed via email by Ms. Garrison and also sent to someone named Anna at Well Kneaded Massage on Sun, Sep 12, 2010 at 7:22 PM. Two weeks elapsed and I had not received payment, so I called the Massage Relations number (Therapist Relations: 1-818-230-5175, option 2) which led me to an answering service that would not connect me with Selena Garrison, they insisted that I leave a message and someone would contact me. I left a message, several days passed and I didn’t receive a call, so I called again. This time the answering service gave me the same instructions and re-iterated that they could only advise me to call the number I had already called and choose option 2, which I had already done, hence I was speaking with the answering service. Frustrated I kept calling and leaving messages daily, but to no avail, until… Finally on Mon, Oct 11, 2010 at 3:21 PM I received an email from “Anna”, verifying that I had left messages regarding payment, and stating that I needed to submit signed W-9 and Deloitte waiver before any payment could be sent. I re-sent the forms, and “Anna” confirmed their receipt on Tue, Oct 12, 2010 at 5:25 PM, and said she would process them and send payment within 3-5 business days. Satisfied, I waited for my check. It never came. On Fri, Oct 22, 2010 at 3:50 PM I sent an email to “Anna” asking if there was a delay or if the check had been sent. I got no reply. I sent another e-mail on Mon, Nov 1, 2010 at 11:53 AM requesting a call back or some information regarding the status of my check but got no reply. Today March 22, 2019, after returning from overseas since December 2010, I called the therapist relations number and it is out of service, so I left a voice-mail at their general number (866-563-2333), and I sent another email to “Anna” with all the pertinent documents attached. The lack of calls back or consistent communication via email leads me to believe they have no intention of paying me, for that I leave this report, and will be contacting the BBB to file a report with them. Should any other therapists wish to combine efforts and recover unpaid income and damages, please contact me.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on NO-SCAM.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Well Kneaded Massage in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Well Kneaded Massage. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike No-Scam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Well Kneaded Massage is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Well Kneaded Massage were submitted by NO-SCAM.com user(s) and have been published as-is. NO-SCAM.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and NO-SCAM.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Well Kneaded Massage at any cost whatsoever.
>